Contact   us

Please note: Schedules, scores, and standings are maintained by your school athletic director. If you have a question about an event, scores, standings, etc, please contact your athletic director (see info below).

School Info Athletic Director
Aloha High School
18550 SW Kinnaman Rd
Beaverton, OR 97078
Google Map
Tel: (503) 356-2775
Tom Bendt
(503) 356-2774
thomas_bendt@beaverton.k12.or.us
Beaverton High School
13000 SW Second St.
Beaverton, OR 97005
Google Map
Tel: (503) 356-2830
Mike Blok
(503) 356-2861
mike_blok@beaverton.k12.or.us
Century High School
2000 SE Century Blvd
Hillsboro, Or 97123
Google Map
Tel: (503) 844-1800
Dennis Rice
(503) 844-1805
riced@hsd.k12.or.us
Glencoe High School
2700 NW Glencoe Rd
Hillsboro, Or 97124
Google Map
Tel: (503) 844-1900
Matt York
(503) 844-1905
yorkm@hsd.k12.or.us
Jesuit High School
9000 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy.
Portland, OR 97225
Google Map
Tel: (503) 292-2663
Mike Hughes
(503) 291-5418
mhughes@jesuitportland.org
Liberty High School
21945 NW Wagon Way
Hillsboro, Or 97124
Google Map
Tel: (503) 844-1271
Alan Foster
(503) 844-1271
fosteral@hsd.k12.or.us
Mountainside High School
12500 SW 175th Avenue
Beaverton, Or 97007
Google Map
Tel:
Southridge High School
9625 SW 125th
Beaverton, OR 97008
Google Map
Tel: (503) 356-2890
Trisha Shoemaker
(503) 359-2902
trisha_shoemaker@beaverton.k12.or.us
Sunset High School
13840 NW Cornell RD
Portland, OR 97229
Google Map
Tel: (503) 356-2960
Pete Lukich
(503) 356-2991
pete_lukich@beaverton.k12.or.us
Westview High School
4200 NW 185th Ave.
Portland, OR 97229
Google Map
Tel: (503) 356-3020
Troy Christiansen
(503) 356-3056
troy_christiansenl@beaverton.k12.or.us
Off-Campus Event Sites

Some events may be held at location other than the school campus

53rd Avenue Complex
333 NE 53rd Avenue
Hillsboro, Or 97124
Google Map
Aloha Park Elementary
17770 SW Blanton
Aloha, OR 97007
Google Map
Five Oaks Middle School
1600 NW 173rd Ave
Beaverton, OR 97006
Google Map
Greenway Park
9150 SW Downing
Beaverton, OR 97008
Google Map
Highland Park Middle School
7000 SW Wilson
Beaverton, OR 97075
Google Map
JB Thomas Athletic Field
801 NE Lincoln St
Hillsboro, Or 97124
Google Map
Mt. View Middle School
17500 SW Farmington Rd
Aloha, OR 97005
Google Map
Rock Creek Elementary School
4125 NW 185th Av
Beaverton, OR 97229
Google Map
Tualatin Hills Parks & Rec
15707 SW Walker Rd
Beaverton, OR 97006
Google Map
Whitford Middle School
7935 SW Scholls Ferry Rd
Beaverton, OR 97008
Google Map