Liberty High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   Freshman   football

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 25 Fri 4:00 pm Forest Grove Liberty
Aug 25 Fri 4:00 pm St Helens Liberty
Aug 31 Thu 4:30 pm Hilhi Hilhi L 26-28
Sep 7 Thu 4:30 pm Reynolds Liberty L 22-34
Sep 14 Thu 4:30 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 22-42
Sep 21 Thu 4:15 pm Sunset* Liberty L 36-47
Sep 28 Thu 6:00 pm Westview* Westview L 26-49
Oct 4 Wed 7:00 pm Glencoe* Liberty (Hare Field) L 28-41
Oct 12 Thu 4:15 pm Southridge* Liberty
Oct 19 Thu 4:15 pm Century* Liberty
Oct 26 Thu 4:15 pm Aloha* Aloha
* - Denotes conference game