Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   Varsity   soccer

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 29 Thu 5:00 pm Jamboree (grant*, Sherwood*, Beaverton, Wilson*) Jamboree (grant*, Sherwood*, Beaverton, Wilson*) T -
Sep 3 Tue 7:30 pm Liberty Beaverton T -
Sep 5 Thu 7:00 pm Madison Madison (Marshall Campus) T -
Sep 9 Mon 7:00 pm Centennial* Beaverton T -
Sep 11 Wed 6:00 pm Gresham* Gresham* T -
Sep 16 Mon 7:00 pm St. Helens Beaverton T -
Sep 19 Thu 7:00 pm Forest Grove Forest Grove T -
Sep 23 Mon 7:00 pm Canby* Canby* T -
Sep 26 Thu 7:30 pm La Salle Beaverton T -
Sep 30 Mon TBD Bye Bye T -
Oct 7 Mon 7:00 pm Westview* Westview T -
Oct 14 Mon 7:30 pm Sunset* Sunset T -
Oct 17 Thu TBD Bye Bye T -
Oct 21 Mon 7:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside T -
Oct 24 Thu 7:00 pm Aloha* Aloha T -
* - Denotes conference game