Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   Varsity   soccer

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 23 Thu 1:00 pm JAMBOREE Beaverton T -
Aug 27 Mon 7:00 pm Liberty Liberty T 1-1
Aug 30 Thu 7:30 pm Madison Beaverton W 1-0
Sep 4 Tue 7:00 pm Centennial Centennial L 1-2
Sep 6 Thu 7:30 pm Gresham Beaverton W 4-0
Sep 10 Mon 7:00 pm St. Helens St. Helens W 2-1
Sep 12 Wed 7:00 pm Forest Grove Beaverton T 1-1
Sep 18 Tue 7:00 pm Oregon City Beaverton T 2-2
Sep 20 Thu 7:00 pm La Salle La Salle W 2-1
Sep 27 Thu 7:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-9
Oct 1 Mon 7:00 pm Westview* Beaverton L 0-3
Oct 4 Thu 7:00 pm Southridge* Southridge T 0-0
Oct 8 Mon 7:00 pm Sunset* Beaverton L 0-2
Oct 15 Mon 7:00 pm Mountainside* Beaverton L 0-1
Oct 18 Thu 5:00 pm Aloha* Beaverton L 1-2
* - Denotes conference game