Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV   soccer

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 29 Thu 5:00 pm Jamboree (Grant, Sherwood*, Beaverton, Wilson*) Jamboree (Grant, Sherwood*, Beaverton, Wilson*) T -
Sep 5 Thu 4:15 pm Madison Madison (TBD) T -
Sep 9 Mon 5:00 pm Centennial* Beaverton T -
Sep 11 Wed 4:00 pm Gresham* Gresham* T -
Sep 16 Mon 5:00 pm St. Helens Beaverton T -
Sep 19 Thu 5:00 pm Forest Grove* Forest Grove* T -
Sep 23 Mon 4:00 pm Canby* Canby* T -
Sep 26 Thu 5:00 pm La Salle Beaverton T -
Sep 30 Mon TBD Bye Bye T -
Oct 7 Mon 5:00 pm Westview* Westview T -
Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Beaverton T -
Oct 14 Mon 5:30 pm Sunset* Sunset T -
Oct 17 Thu TBD Bye Bye T -
Oct 21 Mon 4:30 pm Mountainside* Mountainside T -
* - Denotes conference game