Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV   softball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Mar 14 Thu 4:30 pm McKay McKay T -
Mar 18 Mon 5:00 pm Sherwood Beaverton L 0-15
Mar 20 Wed 4:30 pm David Douglas Beaverton
Mar 21 Thu 4:00 pm Madison Glenhaven Park
Mar 28 Thu TBD TBD Glencoe
Mar 29 Fri TBD TBD Glencoe
Apr 3 Wed 4:30 pm Lakeridge Lakeridge L 2-14
Apr 8 Mon 4:00 pm Liberty Beaverton (Hillsboro Stadium)
Apr 11 Thu 5:00 pm Forest Grove Forest Grove L 11-12
Apr 12 Fri 4:30 pm Sunset* Beaverton W 15-14
Apr 15 Mon 5:00 am Mountainside* Mountainside L 2-23
Apr 15 Mon 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 2-23
Apr 17 Wed 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha L 11-12
Apr 18 Thu TBD BYE BYE
Apr 22 Mon 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 5-16
Apr 24 Wed 4:30 pm West Linn Beaverton L 2-15
Apr 26 Fri 5:00 am Southridge* Southridge L 20-21
Apr 29 Mon 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset W 22-13
May 1 Wed 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 4-14
May 3 Fri 4:30 pm Aloha* Beaverton
May 6 Mon 4:30 pm West Linn Rosemont Ridge MS
May 8 Wed 4:30 pm Jesuit* Beaverton
May 10 Fri 5:00 pm Westview* Westview
May 13 Mon 4:30 pm Southridge* Beaverton
* - Denotes conference game