Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   Varsity   tennis

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Mar 21 Thu 4:00 pm Grant Grant (Grant Park) T -
Apr 1 Mon 4:00 pm Sunset* Beaverton L 1-7
Apr 3 Wed 4:00 pm Mountainside* Beaverton L 3-5
Apr 8 Mon 4:00 pm Oregon City Beaverton
Apr 9 Tue 4:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 8-0
Apr 13 Sat 9:00 pm TBD OES
Apr 16 Tue 4:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-8
Apr 17 Wed 4:00 pm Southridge* Southridge W 7-1
Apr 18 Thu 4:00 pm Sunset* Sunset L 1-7
Apr 22 Mon 4:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 3-4
Apr 23 Tue 4:00 pm Westview* Beaverton L 2-6
Apr 24 Wed 4:00 pm Aloha* Beaverton W 8-0
Apr 29 Mon 4:00 am Jesuit* Beaverton L 0-8
May 1 Wed 4:00 pm Westview* Westview L 1-7
May 3 Fri 4:00 pm Southridge* Beaverton
May 4 Sat TBD TBD McMinnvilee - Cowls Courts
May 9 Thu TBD District Tournament THPRD
May 10 Fri TBD District Tournament THPRD
May 11 Sat TBD District Tournament THPRD
May 16 Thu TBD State Tournament THPRD
May 17 Fri TBD State Tournament THPRD
May 18 Sat TBD State Tournament THPRD
* - Denotes conference game