Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV   volleyball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 29 Thu 5:00 pm Westview Westview (Westview)
Sep 3 Tue 5:00 pm Century Beaverton
Sep 5 Thu 5:00 pm Forest Grove Forest Grove
Sep 7 Sat 9:00 am Oregon City Tourney Oregon City Tourney
Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Sunset* Beaverton
Sep 12 Thu 5:00 pm Mountainside* Beaverton
Sep 14 Sat TBD Century Tournament Century Tournament
Sep 17 Tue 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha
Sep 19 Thu TBD Bye Bye
Sep 21 Sat TBD Canby Tournament Canby Tournament
Sep 24 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit
Sep 26 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Beaverton
Sep 30 Mon 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge
Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset
Oct 8 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside
Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Aloha* Beaverton
Oct 12 Sat 7:30 pm Mountainside Tourney Mountainside Tourney
Oct 15 Tue 5:00 pm Bye Bye
Oct 17 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Beaverton
Oct 22 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Westview
Oct 24 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Beaverton
* - Denotes conference game