Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   Varsity   wrestling

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Dec 1 Sat TBD Oregon City Tyrone S. Woods Oregon City Tyrone S. Woods (Oregon City) T -
Dec 8 Sat 7:00 pm Herrin Tourney Herrin Tourney (McKay HS) T -
Dec 13 Thu 7:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 28-52
Dec 22 Sat TBD Larry Owings Tourney Larry Owings Tourney (Canby HS)
Dec 29 Sat TBD The Carey Larson Memorial Tourney The Carey Larson Memorial Tourney (Sandy HS)
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 pm Aloha* Beaverton L 18-66
Jan 12 Sat TBD Bob Beisell Tourney Bob Beisell Tourney (Forest Grove) L -121
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 pm Southridge* Beaverton W 60-23
Jan 19 Sat TBD Tigard Tounrey Tigard Tounrey (Tigard)
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 pm Sunset* Beaverton L 24-54
Jan 26 Sat TBD Joe Stewart Memorial Tourney Joe Stewart Memorial Tourney (Putnam)
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 pm Westview* Westview L 0-82
Feb 16 Sat 10:00 am District Tournament District Tournament (Mountainside) Rainout
Feb 22 Fri TBD State Tournament Memorial Coliseum
Feb 23 Sat TBD State Tournament Memorial Coliseum
* - Denotes conference game