Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   JV II-1   soccer

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 29 Wed 4:15 pm Cleveland Cleveland L 2-3
Sep 5 Wed 3:00 pm Jesuit Gold Beaverton W 4-1
Sep 7 Fri 3:00 pm Sunset Purple Beaverton W 8-0
Sep 10 Mon 4:15 pm Cleveland Cleveland (Delta Park) W 6-0
Sep 14 Fri 6:00 pm Mcminnville Mcminnville (Wortman Stadium) W 4-1
Sep 19 Wed 4:15 pm Grant Grant (Rose City Park)
Sep 26 Wed 3:00 pm Jesuit Green Beaverton
Sep 28 Fri 4:00 pm Westview Westview (Rock Creek)
Oct 3 Wed 5:00 pm Southridge Beaverton
Oct 5 Fri 4:00 pm Sunset White Sunset White
Oct 10 Wed 3:00 pm Westview Blue Westview Blue
Oct 17 Wed 4:45 pm Aloha Aloha
* - Denotes conference game