Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV II-1   soccer

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 29 Wed 5:00 pm Southridge Beaverton T -
Sep 5 Wed 4:00 pm Westview Westview (Rock Creek) T -
Sep 7 Fri 5:00 pm Mcminnville Beaverton T -
Sep 11 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside Mountainside T -
Sep 14 Fri 5:00 pm Jesuit Beaverton T -
Sep 17 Mon 7:30 pm Sunset White Sunset White (Sunset) T -
Sep 19 Wed 5:00 pm Sunset Purple Beaverton T -
Sep 26 Wed 5:00 pm Jesuit Jesuit T -
Sep 28 Fri 5:00 pm Westview Beaverton T -
Oct 3 Wed 4:00 pm Southridge* Southridge T -
Oct 3 Wed 4:00 pm Southridge Southridge T -
Oct 5 Fri 5:00 pm Sunset White Beaverton T -
Oct 10 Wed 4:30 pm Wilsonville Beaverton T -
Oct 15 Mon 3:00 pm Mountainside Beaverton T -
Oct 16 Tue 6:00 pm Sunset Purple Sunset Purple (Sunset Turf) T -
* - Denotes conference game