Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV II-1   volleyball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 23 Thu TBD JV2 Jamboree JV2 Jamboree (Jesuit)
Aug 28 Tue TBD Century Century L 0-4
Aug 29 Wed 5:00 pm Forest Grove Beaverton
Sep 4 Tue 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset L 0-2
Sep 6 Thu 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 0-2
Sep 8 Sat TBD Newberg Tourney Newberg Tourney (Newberg)
Sep 10 Mon 5:00 pm Aloha* Beaverton
Sep 18 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Beaverton
Sep 20 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Westview
Sep 22 Sat TBD McMinnville Tourney McMinnville Tourney (McMinnville)
Sep 25 Tue 5:00 pm Southridge* Beaverton
Sep 27 Thu 5:00 pm Sunset* Beaverton
Sep 29 Sat TBD St, Helens Tourney St, Helens Tourney (St. Helens)
Oct 2 Tue TBD Mountainside* Beaverton
Oct 4 Thu 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha
Oct 11 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit
Oct 16 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Beaverton
Oct 18 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge
* - Denotes conference game