Liberty High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   Varsity   football

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 25 Fri 8:00 pm Forest Grove Liberty
Aug 25 Fri 8:00 pm St Helens Liberty
Sep 1 Fri 7:00 pm Hilhi Hilhi W 52-7
Sep 8 Fri 7:00 pm Reynolds Liberty W 54-14
Sep 15 Fri 7:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 7-58
Sep 22 Fri 7:00 pm Sunset* Liberty L 25-35
Sep 29 Fri 7:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton W 41-12
Oct 6 Fri 7:00 pm Westview* Liberty W 45-22
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 pm Southridge* Southridge W 34-25
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 pm Century* Liberty W 56-29
Oct 27 Fri 7:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 42-21
* - Denotes conference game