Southridge High School

Schedule for View other levels:

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Dec 5 Thu TBD Central Catholic Southridge L 50-52
Dec 6 Fri TBD DeLa Salle North Cath. Southridge W 67-7
Dec 7 Sat TBD Clackamas Southridge L 49-57
Dec 11 Wed 7:15 pm Camas Southridge W 50-46
Dec 13 Fri 6:45 pm Tualatin Tualatin L 53-61
Dec 17 Tue 7:15 pm West Linn West Linn L 49-58
Dec 20 Fri 7:15 pm Mcminnville Southridge W 41-35
Dec 27 Fri 7:15 pm Glencoe Glencoe W 44-37
Jan 3 Fri 7:15 pm McNary McNary W 59-49
Jan 7 Tue 7:15 pm Lebanon Lebanon L 48-61
Jan 10 Fri 7:15 pm Liberty Liberty W 45-25
Jan 14 Tue 7:15 pm Lincoln Lincoln W 60-46
Jan 17 Fri 7:15 pm Dalles/wahtonka Southridge L 45-57
Jan 24 Fri 7:15 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 27-45
Jan 28 Tue 7:15 pm Sunset* Southridge W 52-40
Jan 31 Fri 7:15 pm Westview* Westview L 40-58
Feb 4 Tue 7:15 pm Aloha* Southridge W 42-30
Feb 13 Thu 7:15 pm Sunset* Sunset W 56-35
Feb 14 Fri 7:15 pm Jesuit* Southridge L 30-51
Feb 18 Tue 7:15 pm Beaverton* Southridge L 28-63
Feb 19 Wed 7:15 pm Aloha* Aloha L 34-42
Feb 21 Fri 7:15 pm Westview* Southridge L 51-59
Feb 25 Tue 7:15 pm Beaverton* Beaverton L 55-61
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 pm Thurston Southridge W 59-24
Mar 4 Tue 6:00 pm Canby Canby L 42-52
* - Denotes conference game