Aloha High School

Schedule for View other levels:

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Dec 4 Wed 7:15 pm Roosevelt Aloha W 77-47
Dec 6 Fri 7:00 pm David Douglas David Douglas L 45-66
Dec 10 Tue 7:15 pm Century Century L 45-46
Dec 13 Fri 7:15 pm Pendelton Aloha W 57-51
Dec 17 Tue 7:15 pm Woodburn Woodburn W 47-38
Dec 18 Wed 7:15 pm West Salem Aloha W 53-51
Dec 26 Thu 2:00 pm Barlow Tourn - Benson Barlow Tourn - Benson (Barlow) W 44-40
Dec 27 Fri TBD Barlow Tourn - Grants Pass Barlow Tourn - Grants Pass (Barlow) L 36-45
Dec 28 Sat TBD Barlow Tournamenet Skyview, WA Barlow Tournamenet Skyview, WA (Barlow) W 43-36
Jan 3 Fri 7:15 pm Putnam Putnam W 50-47
Jan 7 Tue 7:15 pm Parkrose Parkrose W 48-37
Jan 9 Thu 7:00 pm Centennial Centennial W 41-39
Jan 14 Tue 7:00 pm Reynolds Reynolds L 55-69
Jan 17 Fri 7:15 pm Hood River Valley Aloha W 82-36
Jan 24 Fri 7:15 pm Sunset* Sunset L 45-63
Jan 29 Wed 7:15 pm Beaverton* Beaverton W 53-41
Jan 31 Fri 7:15 pm Jesuit* Aloha L 22-56
Feb 5 Wed 7:15 pm Southridge* Aloha L 46-65
Feb 13 Thu 7:15 pm Beaverton* Aloha W 52-48
Feb 14 Fri 7:15 pm Sunset* Aloha L 40-52
Feb 18 Tue 7:15 pm Westview* Westview L 47-49
Feb 19 Wed 7:15 pm Southridge* Southridge L 50-52
Feb 21 Fri 7:15 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 32-35
Feb 26 Wed 7:15 pm Westview* Aloha
Mar 1 Sat 6:00 pm Crater Crater W 56-54
Mar 5 Wed TBD Clackamas Clackamas L 50-59
* - Denotes conference game