Sunset High School

Schedule for View other levels:

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Dec 5 Thu 5:00 pm Century Sunset W 36-34
Dec 5 Thu 6:00 pm Lincoln Sunset W 57-3
Dec 5 Thu 7:00 pm Grant Sunset W 72-12
Dec 6 Fri 4:00 pm Reynolds Tourney Reynolds Tourney
Dec 12 Thu 4:30 pm Glencoe Glencoe W 46-35
Dec 12 Thu 6:00 pm Nampa ID Glencoe L 12-53
Dec 13 Fri 1:00 pm Rose City Tourney Rose City Tourney
Dec 14 Sat 9:00 am Rose City Tourney Rose City Tourney
Dec 18 Wed 6:00 pm Hillsboro Westview L 9-57
Dec 18 Wed 7:00 pm Forest Grove Westview W 47-22
Dec 27 Fri 9:00 am Nw Duals Nw Duals
Dec 28 Sat 9:00 am Nw Duals Nw Duals
Jan 3 Fri 12:00 pm Cleveland Tourney Cleveland Tourney
Jan 4 Sat 9:30 am Cleveland Tourney Cleveland Tourney
Jan 9 Thu 6:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton W 45-18
Jan 11 Sat 10:00 am Dallas Tourney Dallas Tourney
Jan 16 Thu 7:00 pm Westview* Westview W 31-28
Jan 18 Sat 9:00 am Forest Grove Tourney Forest Grove Tourney
Jan 23 Thu 7:00 pm Southridge* Sunset W 36-19
Feb 1 Sat 10:00 am Gresham Tourney Gresham Tourney
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 pm Aloha* Sunset W 36-27
Feb 21 Fri 11:00 am Regionals Regionals (Forest Grove)
Feb 22 Sat TBD Regionals Regionals (Forest Grove)
Feb 28 Fri TBD State State (Memorial Coliseum)
Mar 1 Sat TBD State State (memorial Coliseum)
* - Denotes conference game