Westview High School

Schedule for View other levels:

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Dec 4 Wed 6:00 pm OC JAM OC JAM (Oregon City)
Dec 6 Fri 7:15 pm Milwaukie Westview W 54-19
Dec 12 Thu TBD Hilo High School Hilo High School W 62-46
Dec 13 Fri TBD Long Beach Poly Long Beach Poly (Hawaii) L 45-52
Dec 14 Sat TBD Iolani Iolani (Hawaii) W 55-41
Dec 20 Fri 7:15 pm Tualatin Westview W 76-56
Dec 27 Fri 1:00 pm Sheldon Sheldon (Lake Oswego High School) L 69-76
Dec 28 Sat 10:00 am Tigard Tigard (Lake Oswego High School) L 53-57
Dec 29 Sun 8:30 am Roseburg Roseburg (Lake Oswego High School) W 56-53
Dec 30 Mon 3:30 pm Union Union (Lake Oswego High School) W 58-54
Jan 3 Fri 6:00 pm South Medford South Medford L 54-66
Jan 7 Tue 7:15 pm Canby Westview W 61-52
Jan 10 Fri 7:15 pm Clackamas Clackamas W 51-47
Jan 14 Tue 7:15 pm Oregon City Westview W 73-71
Jan 16 Thu 7:30 pm Grant Grant W 62-33
Jan 24 Fri 7:15 pm Beaverton* Beaverton W 53-50
Jan 28 Tue 7:15 pm Jesuit* Westview W 63-49
Jan 31 Fri 7:15 pm Southridge* Westview W 58-40
Feb 4 Tue 7:15 pm Sunset* Sunset W 77-62
Feb 13 Thu 7:15 pm Jesuit* Jesuit W 63-50
Feb 14 Fri 7:15 pm Beaverton* Westview (Pack the Pit) L 57-61
Feb 18 Tue 7:15 pm Aloha* Aloha W 62-37
Feb 19 Wed 7:15 pm Sunset* Westview W 54-43
Feb 21 Fri 7:15 pm Southridge* Southridge W 59-51
Feb 25 Tue 7:15 pm Aloha* Westview W 59-34
Mar 4 Tue 7:00 pm Lincoln Westview W 52-35
Mar 7 Fri 7:00 pm Canby Westview W 68-52
Mar 12 Wed 6:30 pm St. Marys Moda Center W 59-49
Mar 14 Fri 6:30 pm Oregon City Moda Center L 52-70
Mar 15 Sat 1:30 pm Beaverton Moda Center W 49-40
* - Denotes conference game