Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   JV   baseball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Mar 11 Mon TBD Clackamas Clackamas (Clackamas) T -
Mar 13 Wed TBD Wilson Wilson (Wilson) W 13-4
Mar 20 Wed 4:30 pm Grants Pass Beaverton L 8-18
Apr 2 Tue 4:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-10
Apr 4 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-13
Apr 6 Sat 10:00 am Jesuit* Jesuit L 3-4
Apr 8 Mon 3:00 pm Mountainside* Beaverton (Mountainside) W 9-1
Apr 9 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 1-11
Apr 13 Sat 3:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 4-11
Apr 16 Tue 6:30 pm Tigard Tigard L 3-13
Apr 17 Wed TBD Glencoe Beaverton L 8-17
Apr 20 Sat 4:30 pm Grants Pass Beaverton
Apr 24 Wed 5:00 pm Southridge* Beaverton W 15-11
Apr 26 Fri 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge L 3-7
Apr 27 Sat 3:00 pm Banks Beaverton W 8-4
Apr 30 Tue 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha (Mt View MS) L 1-6
May 1 Wed 5:00 pm Aloha* Beaverton W 3-1
May 3 Fri 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha (Mt View MS) W 4-2
May 6 Mon 5:00 pm Westview* Beaverton
May 7 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Westview
May 9 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Beaverton L 4-12
May 10 Fri 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge L 2-3
May 13 Mon 5:00 pm Sunset* Beaverton L 3-5
May 16 Thu 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset L 0-7
May 16 Thu 7:00 pm Sunset* Beaverton (moved to Sunset) L 0-10
* - Denotes conference game