Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   Varsity   basketball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Nov 28 Wed TBD Sunset, Hillsboro, South Salem Sunset, Hillsboro, South Salem (Sunset HS) T -
Nov 30 Fri 7:15 pm Sherwood Beaverton L 56-64
Dec 4 Tue 7:15 pm Century Century W 71-59
Dec 7 Fri 7:15 pm Sprague Sprague L 56-57
Dec 11 Tue 7:15 pm Madison Beaverton W 73-63
Dec 14 Fri 7:00 pm Barlow Barlow HS L 65-77
Dec 15 Sat TBD McMinnville Barlow HS W 86-48
Dec 18 Tue 7:15 pm Lakeridge Beaverton W 49-36
Dec 21 Fri 6:00 pm Reynolds Lakeridge HS W 46-25
Dec 22 Sat 6:00 pm North Medford Lakeridge HS L 54-56
Dec 23 Sun 8:00 pm Lakeridge Lakeridge HS L 51-56
Dec 28 Fri 7:15 pm Tualatin Beaverton L 57-73
Jan 4 Fri 7:15 pm Glencoe Beaverton W 64-36
Jan 8 Tue 7:15 pm Mountainside* Mountainside W 59-44
Jan 11 Fri 7:15 pm Sunset* Beaverton L 49-52
Jan 15 Tue 7:45 pm Aloha* Aloha W 78-52
Jan 23 Wed 7:15 pm Jesuit* Beaverton L 25-43
Jan 25 Fri 7:15 pm Westview* Westview L 51-65
Jan 29 Tue 7:15 pm Southridge* Beaverton W 53-32
Feb 1 Fri 7:15 pm Mountainside* Beaverton W 60-42
Feb 5 Tue 7:15 pm Sunset* Sunset L 58-61
Feb 8 Fri 7:30 pm Aloha* Beaverton W 50-36
Feb 15 Fri 7:15 pm Jesuit* Jesuit
Feb 20 Wed 7:15 pm Westview* Beaverton
Feb 22 Fri 7:15 pm Southridge* Southridge
* - Denotes conference game