Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   JV   basketball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Nov 28 Wed TBD Sunset,Hillsboro, South Salem Sunset,Hillsboro, South Salem (Sunset HS) T -
Nov 30 Fri 5:30 pm Sherwood Beaverton T -
Dec 4 Tue 5:30 pm Century Century T -
Dec 7 Fri 5:30 pm Sprague Sprague T -
Dec 11 Tue 5:30 pm Madison Beaverton T -
Dec 14 Fri TBD Barlow Tourney Barlow Tourney (Barlow) T -
Dec 15 Sat TBD Barlow Tourney Barlow Tourney (Barlow) T -
Dec 18 Tue 5:30 pm Lakeridge Beaverton T -
Dec 21 Fri TBD Lakeridge tourney Lakeridge tourney (Lakeridge HS) T -
Dec 22 Sat TBD Lakeridge Tourney Lakeridge Tourney (Lakeridge HS) T -
Dec 23 Sun TBD Lakeridge Tourney Lakeridge Tourney (Lakeridge HS) T -
Dec 28 Fri 5:30 pm Tualatin Beaverton T -
Jan 4 Fri 5:30 pm Glencoe Beaverton T -
Jan 8 Tue 5:30 pm Mountainside* Mountainside T -
Jan 11 Fri 5:30 pm Sunset* Beaverton T -
Jan 15 Tue 4:30 pm Aloha* Aloha T -
Jan 23 Wed 5:30 pm Jesuit* Beaverton T -
Jan 25 Fri 5:30 pm Westview* Westview T -
Jan 29 Tue 5:30 pm Southridge* Beaverton T -
Feb 1 Fri 5:30 pm Mountainside* Beaverton T -
Feb 5 Tue 5:30 pm Sunset* Sunset T -
Feb 8 Fri 4:00 pm Aloha* Aloha T -
Feb 15 Fri 5:30 pm Jesuit* Jesuit T -
Feb 20 Wed 5:30 pm Westview* Beaverton T -
Feb 22 Fri 5:30 pm Aloha* Beaverton T -
Feb 22 Fri 5:30 pm Southridge* Southridge T -
* - Denotes conference game