Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   JV   basketball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Nov 28 Wed TBD Sunset,Hillsboro, South Salem Sunset,Hillsboro, South Salem (Sunset HS) T -
Nov 30 Fri 5:30 pm Sherwood Beaverton L 44-50
Dec 4 Tue 5:30 pm Century Century W 50-44
Dec 7 Fri 5:30 pm Sprague Sprague W 73-69
Dec 11 Tue 5:30 pm Madison Beaverton W 65-35
Dec 14 Fri 4:00 pm Barlow Barlow L 47-61
Dec 15 Sat 11:30 pm McMinnville Barlow W 54-24
Dec 18 Tue 5:30 pm Lakeridge Beaverton W 46-43
Dec 21 Fri 2:00 pm Reynolds Lakeridge HS W 57-24
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 pm North Medford Lakeridge HS L 36-39
Dec 23 Sun 4:00 pm Lakeridge Lakeridge HS W 42-40
Dec 28 Fri 5:30 pm Tualatin Beaverton L 48-84
Jan 4 Fri 5:30 pm Glencoe Beaverton W 40-30
Jan 8 Tue 5:30 pm Mountainside* Mountainside W 71-57
Jan 11 Fri 5:30 pm Sunset* Beaverton L 38-53
Jan 15 Tue 4:30 pm Aloha* Aloha W 49-39
Jan 23 Wed 5:30 pm Jesuit* Beaverton L 32-48
Jan 25 Fri 5:30 pm Westview* Westview L 44-55
Jan 29 Tue 5:30 pm Southridge* Beaverton L 73-77
Feb 1 Fri 5:30 pm Mountainside* Beaverton W 63-61
Feb 5 Tue 5:30 pm Sunset* Sunset L 43-52
Feb 8 Fri 4:00 pm Aloha* Aloha
Feb 15 Fri 5:30 pm Jesuit* Jesuit
Feb 20 Wed 5:30 pm Westview* Beaverton
Feb 22 Fri 5:30 pm Aloha* Beaverton
Feb 22 Fri 5:30 pm Southridge* Southridge
* - Denotes conference game