Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   Varsity   basketball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Nov 28 Wed 7:00 pm BHS Jamboree Beaverton T -
Nov 30 Fri 6:30 pm Lewis and Clark Fitz Tournament Spokane, WA L 48-58
Dec 1 Sat 9:30 am Mt. Spokane Fitz Tournament Spokane,WA L 45-51
Dec 7 Fri 7:15 pm Oregon City Beaverton W 61-25
Dec 14 Fri 7:15 pm Tigard Beaverton W 41-40
Dec 19 Wed TBD vs. Bradley Central - Nike Tourney Champions vs. Bradley Central - Nike Tourney Champions (Phoenix) L 35-40
Dec 20 Thu TBD vs. East Utah - Nike Tourney Champions vs. East Utah - Nike Tourney Champions (Phoenix) W 57-31
Dec 21 Fri 5:30 pm vs. Valley Vista, AZ - Nike Tourney Champions vs. Valley Vista, AZ - Nike Tourney Champions (Phoenix) L 36-38
Dec 22 Sat TBD vs. Lake Highland, FL -Nike Tourney Champions vs. Lake Highland, FL -Nike Tourney Champions (Phoenix) L 41-52
Dec 27 Thu 9:00 am West Linn Holiday Classic @Franklin HS W 63-48
Dec 28 Fri TBD Kentridge Holiday Classic @ Franklin HS L 52-66
Dec 29 Sat TBD Grant Holiday Classic @ Franklin HS W 68-50
Jan 4 Fri 6:45 pm Canby Canby W 54-32
Jan 8 Tue 7:15 pm Mountainside* Beaverton W 60-35
Jan 11 Fri 7:15 pm Sunset* Sunset W 81-42
Jan 15 Tue 6:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 75-15
Jan 21 Mon TBD Benson Portland State University L 36-39
Jan 23 Wed 7:15 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 40-42
Jan 25 Fri 7:15 pm Westview* Beaverton W 58-46
Jan 29 Tue 7:15 pm Southridge* Southridge L 26-43
Feb 1 Fri 7:15 pm Mountainside* Mountainside W 64-36
Feb 5 Tue 7:15 pm Sunset* Beaverton W 52-24
Feb 8 Fri 6:00 pm Aloha* Beaverton W 88-23
Feb 15 Fri 7:15 pm Jesuit* Beaverton
Feb 20 Wed 7:15 pm Westview* Westview
Feb 22 Fri 7:15 pm Southridge* Beaverton
* - Denotes conference game