Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV   basketball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Nov 28 Wed 5:00 pm BHS Jamboree Beaverton T -
Nov 30 Fri 7:00 pm Woodburn Woodburn W 24-16
Dec 1 Sat 1:00 pm Aloha* Beaverton W 62-14
Dec 5 Wed 5:15 pm West Albany Beaverton
Dec 7 Fri 5:30 pm Oregon City Beaverton L 19-50
Dec 7 Fri 5:30 pm Tigard Beaverton
Dec 17 Mon 7:30 pm Central Catholic Central Catholic
Dec 20 Thu 5:00 pm Jefferson Jefferson (Jefferson)
Dec 27 Thu 10:30 am West Linn Holiday Classic @ Cleveland HS
Dec 28 Fri TBD TBD Holiday Classic @ Franklin
Dec 29 Sat TBD TBD Holiday Classic @ Cleveland HS
Jan 8 Tue 5:30 pm Mountainside* Beaverton W 42-39
Jan 11 Fri 5:30 pm Sunset* Sunset W 35-33
Jan 15 Tue 3:00 pm Aloha* Aloha
Jan 23 Wed 5:30 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 23-51
Jan 25 Fri 5:30 pm Westview* Beaverton L 26-54
Jan 29 Tue 5:30 pm Southridge* Southridge W 49-28
Feb 1 Fri 5:30 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 32-35
Feb 5 Tue 5:30 pm Sunset* Beaverton W 36-33
Feb 8 Fri 4:00 pm Aloha* Beaverton
Feb 15 Fri 5:30 pm Jesuit* Beaverton
Feb 20 Wed 5:30 pm Westview* Westview
Feb 22 Fri 5:30 pm Southridge* Beaverton
* - Denotes conference game