Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   Varsity   soccer

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 27 Mon 7:00 pm Centennial Beaverton T 0-0
Aug 30 Thu 7:00 pm Franklin Franklin W 4-1
Sep 4 Tue 7:00 pm Lake Oswego Beaverton L 2-4
Sep 6 Thu 4:15 pm Scappoose Scappoose W 3-0
Sep 10 Mon 7:00 pm Forest Grove Beaverton L 1-2
Sep 12 Wed 7:00 pm Clackamas Clackamas W 2-1
Sep 18 Tue 7:00 pm Tigard Tigard L 1-3
Sep 20 Thu 7:30 pm Rooselvelt Beaverton W 9-1
Sep 27 Thu 7:00 pm Jesuit* Beaverton T 1-1
Oct 1 Mon 7:00 pm Westview* Westview L 0-1
Oct 4 Thu 7:30 pm Southridge* Beaverton W 3-1
Oct 8 Mon 7:30 pm Sunset* Sunset W 2-1
Oct 15 Mon 7:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside W 4-1
Oct 18 Thu 7:30 pm Aloha* Beaverton T 0-0
Oct 23 Tue 7:15 pm Wilson Beaverton W 1-0
Oct 27 Sat 7:00 pm McNary Beaverton W 3-1
Oct 30 Tue 7:00 pm David Douglas David Douglas L 0-4
* - Denotes conference game