Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   JV   soccer

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Sep 3 Tue 4:30 pm Liberty Liberty T -
Sep 5 Thu 5:00 pm Franklin Beaverton T -
Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Newberg Beaverton T -
Sep 12 Thu 5:00 pm Scappoose Scappoose T -
Sep 16 Mon 5:00 pm Forest Grove Forest Grove T -
Sep 19 Thu 5:00 pm Clackamas Beaverton T -
Sep 24 Tue 4:00 pm David Douglas David Douglas T -
Sep 26 Thu 4:15 pm Roosevelt Roosevelt (Delta Park) T -
Sep 30 Mon TBD Bye Bye T -
Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit T -
Oct 7 Mon 4:30 pm Westview* Beaverton T -
Oct 10 Thu 4:30 pm Southridge* Southridge (CMS) T -
Oct 14 Mon 4:30 pm Sunset* Beaverton T -
Oct 17 Thu TBD Bye Bye T -
Oct 21 Mon 4:30 pm Mountainside* Beaverton T -
Oct 24 Thu 4:30 pm Aloha* Beaverton T -
* - Denotes conference game