Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   JV   soccer

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 27 Mon 5:00 pm Centennial Beaverton W 9-0
Aug 30 Thu 5:00 pm Franklin Franklin W 3-2
Sep 4 Tue 5:00 pm Lake Oswego Beaverton W 4-3
Sep 6 Thu 4:15 pm Scappoose Scappoose W 10-0
Sep 10 Mon 5:00 pm Forest Grove Beaverton L 0-2
Sep 12 Wed 5:00 pm Clackamas Clackamas W 3-1
Sep 18 Tue 5:00 pm Tigard Tigard W 8-1
Sep 20 Thu 5:00 pm Roosevelt Beaverton W 6-0
Sep 27 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Beaverton T 3-3
Oct 1 Mon 5:00 pm Westview* Westview T 2-2
Oct 4 Thu 7:00 pm Southridge* Beaverton W 3-1
Oct 8 Mon 5:30 pm Sunset* Sunset L 1-3
Oct 15 Mon 4:30 pm Mountainside* Mountainside W 7-1
Oct 18 Thu 4:45 pm Aloha* Aloha W 4-0
* - Denotes conference game